EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Administrative Staff


Superintendent - Jim Mosley

Email: jim.mosley@gccseagles.org
Phone: 520-550-4834 (x282)


Principal - David Marks

David Marks

Email: david.marks@gccseagles.org
Phone: 520-550-4834 (x104)


exceptional student services Director - Jay Twitchell

Email: jay.twitchell@gccseagles.org
Phone: 520-550-4834 (x325)


Curriculum Director - Leslie Rychel

Email: leslie.rychel@gccseagles.org

Phone: 520-550-4834 (x)


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - Michelle Covarrubias

Email: michelle.covarrubias@gccseagles.org

Phone: 520-550-4834 (x)


Human Resources - Karen McQueen

Email: karen.mcqueen@gccseagles.org

Phone: 520-550-4834 (x)


Attendance Clerk / Board Clerk - May Mercado

Email: may.mercado@gccseagles.org

Phone: 520-550-4834


Administrative Assistant - Brittany Lujan

Email: brittany.lujan@gccseagles.org

Phone: 520-550-4834